To ensure navigability and
optimal viewing experience:
the display in this mode has been disabled.
Rotate your device to view the website Schiatti Class
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra.

Cookies Policy Chiudi

Contacts
Schiatti Class Parma
Via San Leonardo, 84/A - 43123 Parma

Ph. 0521 270264 - Fax 0521 271787
Ph. 0521 786978 Service and Technical Assistance

Information: parma@schiatticlass.it
Silvia Zavaroni: concierge.schiatticlasspr@landroverdealers.it

Showroom Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:30/12:30 - 15:00/19:00
Saturday 9:00/12:30
Service Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:00/12:30 - 14:30/18:30 View map
Schiatti Class Reggio Emilia
Via Cipriani, 6 - 42124 Reggio Emilia

Ph. 0522 383535 - Fax 0522 384940
Ph. 0522 934655 Service and Technical Assistance

Information: reggioemilia@schiatticlass.it
Barbara Mfuta: concierge.schiatticlass2@landroverdealers.it

Showroom Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:30/12:30 - 15:00/19:00
Saturday 9:00/12:30
Service Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:00/12:30 - 14:30/18:30 View map
How to reach us to Parma
From Highway
Take exit A1 - Parma Center, at the roundabout take the 3rd exit and follow Via S. Leonardo, after 500 meters about the dealership is on the right before the overpass.

Alternatively, from Parma's ring road: take the exit number 5 then at the roundabout take the 2nd exit and you are there.
How to reach to Reggio Emilia
From Highway
Take exit A1 - Reggio Emilia, at the roundabout take the first exit direction Parma, at the second roundabout take the second exit and enter into ring road direction Parma, exit the ring road taking Via Martiri di Piazza Tien An Men and follow it for 500 meters. The dealership is located on the secondo roundabout on your left.
Team Schiatti Class Parma
Jaguar Expert
Daniele Furore
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int. 310
Email:
daniele.furore@schiatticlass.it
Vehicle Consultant Jaguar Land Rover
Andrea Ilardo
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int. 309
Email:
andrea.ilardo@schiatticlass.it
Vehicle Consultant Jaguar Land Rover
Dario Barilli
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int. 311
Email:
dario.barilli@schiatticlass.it
Vehicle Consultant Jaguar Land Rover
Simone Schiatti
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int. 306
Email:
simone.schiatti@schiatticlass.it
Concierge Jaguar Land Rover
Silvia Zavaroni
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int. 303
Email:
concierge.schiatticlasspr@landroverdealers.it
Accettatore Service
Francesco Giovannini
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int. 302
Email:
francesco.giovannini@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Gianuca De Simoni
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int. 301
Email:
gianluca.desimoni@schiatticlass.it
Car Parts
Marco Albadoro
Telefono:
0521 270264 - Int.
Email:
marco.albadoro@schiatticlass.it
Team Schiatti Class Reggio Emilia
Jaguar Brand Manager
Roberto Gerardi
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 152
Email:
roberto.gerardi@schiatticlass.it
Vehicle Consultant Jaguar Land Rover
Aldo Pistelli
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 119
Email:
aldo.pistelli@schiatticlass.it@schiatticlass.it
Vehicle Consultant Jaguar Land Rover
Daniele Belvedere
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 120
Email:
daniele.belvedere@schiatticlass.it
Vehicle Consultant Jaguar Land Rover
Davide Boccolari
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 121
Email:
davide.boccolari@schiatticlass.it
Used Vehicle Consultant
Fabrizio Scannavini
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 126
Email:
fabrizio.scannavini@schiatticlass.it
Used Vehicle Consultant
Simone Carcione
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 137
Email:
simone.carcione@schiatticlass.it
Concierge Jaguar Land Rover
Barbara Mfuta
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 109
Email:
concierge.schiatticlass2@landroverdealers.it
Web Marketing
Gabriele Caiti
Telefono:
0522 383535 - Int. 127
Email:
gabriele.caiti@schiatticlass.it
Used Vehicle Backoffice
Simona Iotti
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 117
Email:
simona.iotti@schiatticlass.it
Service and Aftersales Backoffice
Pamela Corradini
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 110
Email:
pamela.corradini@schiatticlass.it
New Vehicle Backoffice
Gloria Fava
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 142
Email:
gloria.fava@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Carlo Bertani
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 113
Email:
carlo.bertani@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Davide Salsi
Phone:
0522 383535 - Int. 139
Email:
davide.salsi@schiatticlass.it
Car Parts
Luca Ferrarini
Telefono:
0522 383535 - Int. 128
Email:
luca.ferrarini@schiatticlass.it