Reggio Emilia +39 0522 383535
Parma +39 0521 270264
Correggio +39 0522 694610
Schiatti Class
Schiatti Class
To ensure navigability and
optimal viewing experience:
the display in this mode has been disabled.
Rotate your device to view the website Schiatti Class
Questo sito consente l’invio di cookie, anche di terze parti, per inviarti pubblicità e servizi in linea con le tue preferenze. Se vuoi sapere di più o negare il consenso a tutti o ad alcuni cookie

Cookies Policy Chiudi

Contacts
Schiatti Class Parma
Via San Leonardo, 84/A - 43123 Parma

Ph. 0521 270264 - Fax 0521 271787
Ph. 0521 786978 Service and Technical Assistance

Information: info@schiatticlass.it
Martina Piras: concierge.schiatticlasspr@landroverdealers.it

Showroom Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:30/12:30 - 15:00/19:00
Saturday 9:00/12:30
Service Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:00/12:30 - 14:30/18:30 View map
How to reach us to Parma
From Highway
Take exit A1 - Parma Center, at the roundabout take the 3rd exit and follow Via S. Leonardo, after 500 meters about the dealership is on the right before the overpass.

Alternatively, from Parma's ring road: take the exit number 5 then at the roundabout take the 2nd exit and you are there.
Schiatti Class Reggio Emilia
Via Cipriani, 6 - 42124 Reggio Emilia

Ph. 0522 383535 - Fax 0522 384940
Ph. 0522 934655 Service and Technical Assistance

Information: info@schiatticlass.it
Barbara Mfuta: concierge.schiatticlass2@landroverdealers.it

Showroom Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:30/12:30 - 15:00/19:00
Saturday 9:00/12:30
Service Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:00/12:30 - 14:30/18:30 View map
How to reach to Reggio Emilia
From Highway
Take exit A1 - Reggio Emilia, at the roundabout take the first exit direction Parma, at the second roundabout take the second exit and enter into ring road direction Parma, exit the ring road taking Via Martiri di Piazza Tien An Men and follow it for 500 meters. The dealership is located on the secondo roundabout on your left.

Schiatti Class Correggio
Via Gaiti, 9 - 42015 Correggio (RE)

Ph. 0522 694610 - Fax 0522 384940 - Mobile 331 2482602

Information: info@schiatticlass.it - correggio@schiatticlass.it

Showroom Opening:
from Monday to Friday 8:30/12:30 - 15:00/19:00
Sabato 8:30/12:30
View map

Schiatti Class Parma
Direttore Vendite
Roberto Gerardi
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
roberto.gerardi@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Jaguar Land Rover
Andrea Ilardo
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
andrea.ilardo@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Jaguar Land Rover
Dario Barilli
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
dario.barilli@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Jaguar
Daniele Furore
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
daniele.furore@schiatticlass.it
Expert
Michele Botti
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
expert.parma@schiatticlass.it
Concierge Jaguar Land Rover
Martina Piras
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
martina.piras@schiatticlass.it
Marketing Specialist
Lara Codeluppi
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
lara.codeluppi@schiatticlass.it
Back Office Post Vendita
Silvia Zavaroni
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
silvia.zavaroni@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Francesco Giovannini
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
francesco.giovannini@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Gianluca De Simoni
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
gianluca.desimoni@schiatticlass.it
Magazzino
Matteo Campanini
Phone:
0521 270264
Email:
matteo.campanini@schiatticlass.it
Schiatti Class Reggio Emilia
Direttore Vendite
Roberto Gerardi
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
roberto.gerardi@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Jaguar Land Rover
Aldo Pistelli
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
aldo.pistelli@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Jaguar Land Rover
Daniele Belvedere
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
daniele.belvedere@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Jaguar Land Rover
Davide Boccolari
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
davide.boccolari@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Jaguar
Andrea D’Arrigo
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
andrea.darrigo@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Usato
Fabrizio Scannavini
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
fabio.scannavini@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Usato
Gabriele Caiti
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
gabriele.caiti@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Usato
Simone Carcione
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
simone.carcione@schiatticlass.it
Expert
Lorenzo Sarati
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
lorenzo.sarati@schiatticlass.it
Concierge Jaguar Land Rover
Barbara Mfuta
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
barbara.mfuta@schiatticlass.it
Marketing Specialist
Lara Codeluppi
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
lara.codeluppi@schiatticlass.it
Back Office Usato
Simona Iotti
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
simona.iotti@schiatticlass.it
Back Office Nuovo
Gloria Fava
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
gloria.fava@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Carlo Bertani
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
carlo.bertani@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Davide Salsi
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
davide.salsi@schiatticlass.it
Accettatore Service
Pamela Corradini
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
pamela.corradini@schiatticlass.it
Ricambi
Luca Ferrarini
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
luca.ferrarini@schiatticlass.it
Call Center
Morena Spagnolo
Phone:
0522 383535
Email:
morena.spagnolo@schiatticlass.it
Il Team Schiatti Class Correggio Multibrand:
Consulente Nuovi e Usati
Alberto Bertani
Telefono:
0522 694610
Email:
alberto.bertani@schiatticlass.it
Consulente Nuovi e Usati
Simone Schiatti
Telefono:
0522 694610
Email:
simone.schiatti@schiatticlass.it